Coaching Staff

Coaches List 2020-2021       (1/9/21)

Athletic Director:  Carlson Boudreaux   carlson.boudreaux@jordandistrict.org

Baseball:  Josh Wright, Luke Miller, Mike Wright, Jared Larsen

Contact:  Josh Wright joshua.wright@jordandistric.org

Basketball – Boys:  Mason Sawyer, Christian Wouden, Tyson Holt, Kennan Madsen, Connor Manglinong

Contact: Mason Sawyer  mason.sawyer@jordandistrict.org

Basketball – Girls:  Lei Lolohea, Julianne Tialavea, Carolee Salea, Iwalani Rodrigues, Susitina Fakahafua,

Eric Stacy, Mele Kaufusi

Contact: Lei Lolohea  lei.lolohea@jordandistric.org

Cheer:  Jayden Trujillo-Carter, Mia Harker, Madison Martellaro, Christy Baker, Michelle Burton,

Toni Peterson

Contact: Christy Baker  christy.baker@jordandistrict.org

Cross Country:  Taylor Hatch, Reese Furgesen, Gary Hatch

Contact: Taylor Hatch taylor.hatch2@jordandistrict.org

Drill:  Shayla Winder,  Demetria Campbell

Contact: Shayla Winder  shayla.winder@jordandistrict.org

Football:  Carson Mund, Gary Erickson, Trace Birch, Ron Halbert, Troy Egbert, Jesse Mammales,

Chase Stewart, Dustin Hall,  Daniel Thompson, Scott ‘Bo’ Lambson, Vance Moe, Darin Beierle, Jake Garner, Josh Rowan

Contact: Carson Mund  carsonmund@gmail.com

Golf – Boys:  Matthew Rueckert

Contact: Matthew Rueckert  matthew.rueckert@jordandistrict.org

Golf – Girls:   Maddie Whiting, Spencer Whiting

Contact:  Madison Whiting  madison.whiting@jordandistrict.org

Lacrosse – Boys:  Mark Officer,

Contact: Mark Officer  officermarkw@gmail.com

Lacrosse – Girls:  Cliff Tomlinson, Joe Hunter, Shane Brinton, Kate Walker, Dave Arnold, Tori Bickley

Contact: Cliff Tomlinson  clifftomlin@gmail.com

Soccer – Boys:  Gregg Donohoo,

Contact:  Gregg Donohoo  greggory.donohoo@jordandistrict.org

Soccer – Girls:  Jim Jaramillo, Sam Densley

Contact: Jim Jaramillo   james.jaramillo@jordandistrict.org

Softball:  Jocelyn Kaufman, Rashelle Brown, Briauna Carter, McKinnzie Niswander, Shantel Villasmil

Contact:  Jocelyn Kaufman  jocelyn.kaufman@jordandistrict.org

Swimming:  Jarren Brinton, Sara Mitchell

Contact: Jarren Brinton  jarren.brinton@jordandistrict.org

Tennis – Boys:  Mitch Long

Contact: Mitch Long  clinton.2.long@ampf.com

Tennis – Girls:  Christian Wouden,  Alyse Almond

Contact: Christian Wouden  christian.wouden@jordandistrict.org

Track & Field: Taylor Hatch, Reese Fergusen , Lei Lolohea, Daniel Thompson, Connor Sullivan, Carson Mund, La’i Lupeamanu, Brayden Christiansen

Contact: Taylor Hatch  taylor.hatch2@jordandistrict.org

Volleyball:  Paulasi Matavao, Julianne Tialavea, Owen Sosi

Contact: Paulasi Matavao  pomasina@hotmail.com

Wrestling:  Damien Grant, Collin Grant, Colton Alford, Nate Rogers, Coby Jones, Mason Glad

Contact: Damien Grant  damien.grant@gmail.com